News

CHANGE YOUR WORLD CHANGES JENSEN BEACH

Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Category: Articles

BankAtlantic presents Habitat for Humanity of Martin County $2500 check

Date: Sunday, July 13, 2008
Category: Articles

COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF PALM BEACH AND

Date: Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Category: Articles

Women Volunteers Prepare to Dedicate Women Build Home

Date: Sunday, May 4, 2008
Category: Articles

Shadowood Farms donates Women Build landscape project for Earth Day

Date: Thursday, April 24, 2008
Category: Articles

FOOLS join Habitat's volunteer crew

Date: Thursday, April 17, 2008
Category: Articles

Habitat for Humanity of Martin County launches website

Date: Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Category: Articles

All-female Habitat for Humanity crew on record pace to finish home

Date: Thursday, April 3, 2008
Category: Articles

Martin County supports Habitat for Humanity’s Collegiate Challenge

Date: Thursday, March 20, 2008
Category: Articles

HABITAT FOR HUMANITY OF MARTIN COUNTY TO OPEN RESTORE

Date: Friday, February 29, 2008
Category: Articles

Spring breakers unite to build homes with Habitat for Humanity of Martin County

Date: Friday, February 15, 2008
Category: Articles

Women Build Training Clinics

Date: Monday, October 15, 2007
Category: Articles

Habitat for Humanity of Martin County Hosts WOMEN BUILD 2007

Date: Monday, October 1, 2007
Category: Articles

Women Build Media Advisory

Date: Monday, October 1, 2007
Category: Articles